Call Us: 01480462315 |   Shopping basket
Follow usWe accept

Reviews for Forget Me Not Florist St Ives

At Forget Me Not St Ives we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful arrangement. Great service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2021

Beautiful flowers arrived on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2021

Really amazing service, came quickly and the flowers were beautiful!! My mum still has some of the flowers and they still look great! Will definitely buy from here again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2021

Excellent service.. beautiful display.VEry pleased as always.

5/5

Reg - D2f Review

27th Mar, 2021

Stunning flowers lasted ages.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

Excellent service from Forget-me-Not, particularly when I had to change the delivery arrangements at the last minute and they were able to help .and the flowers were successfully delivered. And the flowers are pretty good too. Recommended florist.

5/5

Martin - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2021

Ordered a few times from Forget me Not florist. Always beautiful selection of flowers and extremely helpful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

The flowers arrived on time for my stepmum???s birthday. She says they are very beautiful and arrived in great condition. She is delighted with them.

5/5

Juleigh - D2f Review

21st Mar, 2021

Flowers delivered promptly in morning as requested. Looked very good and 6 days later still looking good after one water change. Would use this florist again. Thank you.

5/5

Mr Bryson - D2f Review

17th Feb, 2021

Excellent service, and email contact. Will use again

5/5

Mrs Tomkinson - D2f Review

17th Feb, 2021