Reviews for Forget Me Not Florist St Ives

At Forget Me Not St Ives we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The flowers are beautiful and the delivery was impressively fast - less than 2 hours. Absolutely recommended!

5/5

Mr Basaldella - D2f Review

28th Sep, 2020

Seamless, fantastic service. Flowers were stunning. Superb first purchase. Will use many more times.

5/5

Miss Davey - D2f Review

25th Sep, 2020

I did not see the arrangement, but recipient was very pleased with it. Delivery was "same day" after ordering.

5/5

Mrs Logan - D2f Review

22nd Sep, 2020

my neice said they were beautiful,and i was very very happy that my request for no pink flowers was noted as yellows and creams were sent so yes im very happy with the service thank you

5/5

Ms Green - D2f Review

21st Aug, 2020

My sister received her wooden basket of flowers that were absolutely beautiful & exactly like the picture online. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Wood - D2f Review

24th Jul, 2020

I ordered these for my sisters birthday they arrived in very good condition and she is very very happy with the arrangement. Thank you very much

5/5

Mrs Wagstaff - D2f Review

13th Jul, 2020

Lovely flowers with thought given to the occasion

5/5

Mrs Gillon - D2f Review

13th Jul, 2020

Easy to order. Delivered on time. Friend loved them, sent photo to me, exactly the same as web site. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Sewell - D2f Review

2nd Jul, 2020

excellent ! kindly delivered on a Sunday! Made all the difference, thank you! Beautiful flowers too ???? Jim C

5/5

Mr Croft - D2f Review

14th Jun, 2020

Prompt delivery in these hard times of a beautiful display of flowers that were well received. Many thanks

5/5

Mrs Lougher - D2f Review

10th Jun, 2020