Call Us: 01480462315 |   Shopping basket
Follow usWe accept

Reviews for Forget Me Not Florist St Ives

At Forget Me Not St Ives we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Absolutely beautiful flowers!! My sister was extremely happy with them ..Thank You!!

5/5

Susan - D2f Review

10th Feb, 2024

Great service ,was kept informed about delivery. Cheers Bill Perrin ,Broulee Australia.

5/5

Mr Perrin - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2023

Excellent flowers. Quick, easy delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2023

The florist went above and beyond to deliver these flowers at an appropriate time as the recipient was returning from holiday. So they did an evening delivery, I couldn’t have asked for better.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2023

Recipient was very pleased with arrangement. I used this florist many years ago when I lived locally, so I hoped the standard would be as good now as it was 30 years ago. Indeed it is, the flowers were beautiful and service as reliable as ever. Thank you ForgetmeNot Florists..

5/5

Mrs Hardisty - D2f Review

5th Jul, 2023

The flowers were stunning and delivered 4 hours after I ordered them, fantastic service and would recommend you to anyone

5/5

Mrs Willoughby - D2f Review

3rd Jul, 2023

The flowers were more beautiful than the picture on the website. The service from the florist was above and beyond.

5/5

Mrs Lyon - D2f Review

9th Jun, 2023

Very helpful and friendly. The flower bouquet was delivered promptly and delighted my parents.

5/5

Mr Skillings - D2f Review

12th May, 2023

Excellent service, lovely flowers, called to explain need to substitute certain flowers, recipient very happy. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Mr Clark - D2f Review

9th May, 2023

Lovely flowers, ordered and delivered same day. Super service thank you.

5/5

Mrs Parker - D2f Review

6th May, 2023