Call Us: 01480462315 |   Shopping basket
Follow usWe accept

Reviews for Forget Me Not Florist St Ives

At Forget Me Not St Ives we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service

5/5

Lisa - D2f Review

31st Jul, 2021

Very pleased with the service and the flowers were lovely and displayed beautifully in the vase.

5/5

Mrs Scott - D2f Review

9th Jul, 2021

So glad that 'Forget Me Not St Ives' was chosen for the same day delivery to our love one. The receiver was delighted how beautiful the flowers were and felt our love. Thank you for your service..

5/5

Mr Foulds - D2f Review

13th Jun, 2021

See previous comment. Loved the presentation but as expensive hoped they would last a little longer.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jun, 2021

Such a great.service. Will definitely use them again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jun, 2021

Excellent service and a beautiful arrangement. Unfortunately the ordered balloon was missing but was quickly retrieved and re-delivered.

4/5

Mr Williamson - D2f Review

8th Jun, 2021

Absolutely perfect service and the flower arrangement i ordered as a surprise birthday gift was beautiful. I booked a same day delivery which brought a surprise to me also as the order was fulfilled so quickly. I definitely give a 5 star rating and thourally recommend x ???? x

5/5

Mrs Davies - D2f Review

6th Jun, 2021

Very efficient ordering and delivery. A slick operation. Flowers wonderful and greatly appreciated. Thank you.

5/5

Mr Taylor - D2f Review

5th Jun, 2021

Excellent bouquet of flowers, delivered on-time. The best florist in town.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th May, 2021

Excellent service, Ann said the flowers are really lovely, thankyou

5/5

Mrs Jakes - D2f Review

11th May, 2021